Welcome to Panorama Friedrichstrasse

We would like to welcome you to TopDomizil Apartments Panorama Friedrichstrasse in Berlin Mitte’s website. On the following pages you will find information about our apartments in the historic centre of Berlin, as well as information about the surrounding area and our services.

Berlin Mitte – always changing

Berlin Mitte is always changing. During the years of separation between the East and West of Berlin many large scars were created in the cityscape and infrastructure, which are only now starting to recover. Get to know the most interesting areas of Berlin’s centre while staying in one of TopDomizil’s apartments.

Our apartments in Berlin Mitte

Our TopDomizil apartments in Berlin Mitte are very well cared for and furnished. Whether you are coming for business or just wanting to discover the cultural heart of Europe, you will be best taken care of in our TopDomizil apartments in Berlin Mitte. Experience this beautiful city as though you were a Berliner yourself.

Your TopDomizil Berlin Mitte Apartments Team would like to wish you a wonderful stay in the capital city.

TopDomizil Panorama Friedrichstraße

© 2007 TopDomizil GmbH Holiday Apartments Berlin | Webdesign by AgentFlash Design Berlin | Imprint

Willkommen im Panorama Friedrichstraße

Willkommen auf den Webseiten der TopDomizil Apartments Panorama Friedrichstraße in Berlin Mitte. Auf den folgenden Seiten wollen wir Ihnen unsere Apartments im historischen Zentrum Berlins etwas näher bringen. Sie erhalten ausführliche Informationen zu unserer Anlage Panorama Friedrichstraße, zur Umgebung rund um unserer Anlage und zu Berlin Mitte.

Berlin Mitte - ständig im Wandel

Berlin Mitte ist ständig dabei sich zu verändern. Haben die lange Trennung beider Stadthälften doch große Wunden in das Stadtbild und die Infrastruktur gerissen, so wächst Berlins Mitte jetzt wieder neu zusammen. Lernen Sie mit ToPDomizildie interessantesten Orte in Berlins Mitte kennen.

Unsere Apartments in Berlin Mitte

Unsere TopDomizil Apartments in Berlin Mitte sind sehr gepflegt und bestens ausgestattet. Ob Sie nun geschäftlich in Berlin sind oder als Berlinbesucher das kulturelle Herz Europas erkunden möchten, in unseren TopDomizil Apartments in Berlin Mitte sind Sie bestens untergebracht. Erleben Sie diese wunderschöne Stadt so, wie die Berliner Sie jeden Tag erleben.

Ihr TopDomizil Berlin Mitte Apartments Team wünscht Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt in der Hauptstadt.

TopDomizil Panorama Friedrichstraße

© 2011 TopDomizil GmbH Impressum | Berlin Mitte Apartments | Baubetreuung Berlin | Nabelschnurblut